play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lennox Auto Limited

At Lennox Auto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lennox Auto Limited

Lennox Auto Limited
5
4.6

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Chehung C on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpfull staff . Pick my car in the morning .A member of the team was there already waiting for me . Did the paper work and I was on my way .


  • 5

    Enjoying my New Car

    By Andy S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, beyond my imagination! Fantastic Sales Person, pleasant and trustworthy.


  • 5

    My experience with Lennox was awesome !

    By Fiaz S on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was great!i had good car deal which was affordable and cheaper than the other dealers


  • 5

    The team is very kind and professional.

    By Andreea D on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very helpful.very happy byuing my first car from Lennox Auto


  • 5

    Excellent price and service

    By Rae K on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'll do recommend LENNOX AUTO to friends and family ' very friendly , profetional and great price .thanks to guys there


  • 5

    VERY FRIENDLY FAMILY RUN BUSINESS

    By Cafer C on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Members of Lennox Auto Limited are very friendly and professional at the same time. I can say that they were helpful and kind when giving information about their vehicles . Cars are priced very fairly and good value for money. They assisted me while applying for finance and I received positive decision very promptly. Interest rates were very low compare the most finance companies. Very respectful and honest family run business . They would try their best to make sure customers are happy. I would definitely recommend to everybody.. I will definitely go back to buy my wife’s next car. The only way to find out is by visiting the web site or even better to visit in person.


  • 5

    Bought mercedes

    By Hassan I on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff and will recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Lennox Auto Limited on 26/03/19

    thanks Hassan , Hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Good costumer services definitely recommended

    By Mohamed H on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest people, they make it easy for me to buy what I need, they help me to choose the right car well explained... they help also with the Fianance application just to get you the right one.thx


  • 5

    Very respectful people.

    By Matt S on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First Class service from LENNOX Auto , very welcoming,friendly and professional staff, bought my car here for first time ,very competitive prices and quality vehicles, recommended to everyone.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By VICTOR S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for a better deal and better service. Very professional and helpful staff. Totally recomend it, you won’t regret getting a car with them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Lennox Auto Limited

Telephone:
020 88381855 07867 676567

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

Lennox Auto Limited

Address:
63 NORTH ACTON ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 6PJ