play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lennox Auto Limited

At Lennox Auto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lennox Auto Limited

Lennox Auto Limited
5
4.4

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth purchase

    By Eva W on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my 2014 Ford Fiesta Titanium Ecoboost in 04/2019. The owner was happy with me and my boyfriend viewing the car inside out. He answered all our questions and looked up information he didn’t know. We were given space and time to think about the purchase (we were in Ealing for a few hours) and I didn’t feel pressured at all. Professional and helpful approach from staff throughout. It’s been now 4 months since the purchase and the car has been running smoothly and there’s no issues to report. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Chehung C on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpfull staff . Pick my car in the morning .A member of the team was there already waiting for me . Did the paper work and I was on my way .


  • 5

    Enjoying my New Car

    By Andy S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, beyond my imagination! Fantastic Sales Person, pleasant and trustworthy.


  • 5

    My experience with Lennox was awesome !

    By Fiaz S on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was great!i had good car deal which was affordable and cheaper than the other dealers


  • 5

    The team is very kind and professional.

    By Andreea D on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very helpful.very happy byuing my first car from Lennox Auto


  • 5

    Excellent price and service

    By Rae K on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'll do recommend LENNOX AUTO to friends and family ' very friendly , profetional and great price .thanks to guys there


  • 5

    VERY FRIENDLY FAMILY RUN BUSINESS

    By Cafer C on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Members of Lennox Auto Limited are very friendly and professional at the same time. I can say that they were helpful and kind when giving information about their vehicles . Cars are priced very fairly and good value for money. They assisted me while applying for finance and I received positive decision very promptly. Interest rates were very low compare the most finance companies. Very respectful and honest family run business . They would try their best to make sure customers are happy. I would definitely recommend to everybody.. I will definitely go back to buy my wife’s next car. The only way to find out is by visiting the web site or even better to visit in person.


  • 5

    Bought mercedes

    By Hassan I on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff and will recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Lennox Auto Limited on 26/03/19

    thanks Hassan , Hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Good costumer services definitely recommended

    By Mohamed H on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest people, they make it easy for me to buy what I need, they help me to choose the right car well explained... they help also with the Fianance application just to get you the right one.thx


  • 5

    Very respectful people.

    By Matt S on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First Class service from LENNOX Auto , very welcoming,friendly and professional staff, bought my car here for first time ,very competitive prices and quality vehicles, recommended to everyone.


‹ Prev Next ›

Lennox Auto Limited

Telephone:
020 88381855 07867 676567

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

Lennox Auto Limited

Address:
63 NORTH ACTON ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 6PJ