play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lennox Auto Limited

At Lennox Auto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lennox Auto Limited

Lennox Auto Limited

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By Nancy D on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. Really responsive and helpful and superb value for money! Would recommend without question.

    Reply from Lennox Auto Limited on 13/03/19

    thanks for your positive review Nancy, im very pleased you happy with your new car,

  • 5

    Excellent Service and Superb Customer Service!

    By Ivie Gladys A on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car on the 1st April, 2019. I was amazed at their customer service, it was Superb! When I read some previous reviews, I almost didn't want to go to them but I gave them the benefit of doubt and they really Wowed me! Very patient and understanding. I drove off with a quality of car that I couldn't have imagined I would get. They arranged my finance and everything. I have recommended them to 3 people already and will certainly buy my next car from them again!

  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Taz M on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a wonderful experience with Lennox Auto, would highly recommend to buy from them. Very reliable and trustworthy staff, we did not feel under pressure to buy or rushed in any way, we strolled around for a long time before making a decision . Very good prices, definitely good value for money Thankyou would highly recommend

  • 5

    Mitsubishi Outlander

    By Marco Antonio B on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great buying experience with my wife - the owner was extremely helpful and patient with us answering all of our questions and letting us take the cars for test drives before we made any decisions. Did not feel under any pressure to buy and strolled round in our own time . The owner even gave us a few quid off as my wife is pregnant - really good guy. Highly recommend this dealership

    Reply from Lennox Auto Limited on 03/04/19

    thanks Marco. glad you happy with your new Vehicle ,

  • 5


    By DEBBIE A on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!! The positive reviews you see have only recently been put on website since the negative (AVOID!!!) was left 2 weeks ago from another person I purchased a vehicle from this garage and when i drove home the car was pulling to the left. I took this to a garage and they turned the front wheels to the side and said the tyres are almost illegal to drive . To replace it costs £150 per tyre. tracking £40 SD card missing , one carpet mat missing. The was not even washed when i collected The Nissan Juke. The owner said his guy who washes cars on a saturday is not in today. I complained to the owner and he was not having any of it. I called my car finance and 24/7 . Because of the nature of sale and the owner keep changing his mind, my car finance are now going to pay for independent car specialist to examine my car, they have also reported him to consumer rights. I have never in my life come across with such a disgraceful un professional car garage owner. BEWARE

    Reply from Lennox Auto Limited on 15/03/19

    Hi Debbie, I am sorry you feel you have had a bad experience with us,We have a policy of not being pushy with our customers and try and let them feel comfortable and look round the vehicles in their own time,however on this occasion the vehicle you bought from us it is manufacturer warranty and low mileage, again we did offer you we are very happy to help but you never bring the car down and also we mention that if you want we happy to book it with Nissan which again you reject our offer, feel free to contact me so i can do my best to make sure you satisfied with your new car, Regards

  • 5

    strongly Recomended

    By sam S on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely superb. The car was serviced, valeted, it came with a first class service and polite staff. Matt kept me informed during every step of the process. It was the best car-buying experience that I’ve ever had. This is the standard that other companies should aspire to.

  • 5

    Great Value

    By Zerea G on 07 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and great prices. High quality cars, would highly recommend to any first time buyers.

    Reply from Lennox Auto Limited on 12/03/19

    Hi Zerea, was a pleasure meeting you and happy you were made up with the car! Hope to deal with you again in the future. Thank you from all the Lennox Auto team.

  • 5


    By Julian C on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to see a Mercedes E Class. Guy on the phone didn’t really understand my questions, that should have been a red flag. He admitted a few superficial dents on the back door. In reality car was all scratched, had been involved in an accident, the hood was not is it’s place, engine management light was ON, hood sensor was on...dashboard was like a Christmas Tree. When confronted, they told me I was aware about the situation as they explained it to me on the phone. They wanted to sell a £11380 E class Mercedes to me in that condition. I had co come all the way from Portsmouth to put up with that rubbish! No customer service, just a couple of guys thying to make money of off God knows who is willing to buy that car.

‹ Prev Next ›

Lennox Auto Limited

020 88381855 07867 676567

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

Lennox Auto Limited

NW10 6PJ