play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lennox Auto Limited

At Lennox Auto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lennox Auto Limited

Lennox Auto Limited
5
4.7

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Wayne O on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time at Lennox Auto,great people , respect and appreciat their customers .I would highly a visit there ,they make you feel like you have known them for years ,


  • 5

    Thanks too Lennox auto

    By david A on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience with Lennox auto it was great and wery helpfully thanks to the owner with many thanks Meti from Kadrush


  • 5

    Unbelievable deal

    By Ben H on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable deal, Very nice guy, very very good price , I’ll be back for next car


  • 5

    Just the deal I was looking for

    By Michael W on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service,Great price and they look after the customer.


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Sam A on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Astra Sri off then and had Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Great service 👍🏼

    By SADAF S on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    such amazing service, the gentlemen was very accommodating, made me feel very comfortable , there was no pressure to do anything, overall would definitely recommend 10/10


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Andy A on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great personal experience, the attention I got was far better then any other dealership, price was amazing .I WOULD RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Dos Santos J on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication skills. Helped me find exactly what I wanted. Reply to WhatsApp’s quickly - great customer service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By THOMOS A on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service incredibly helpful professional company offering great value a big thank you From Faizan


  • 5

    Satisfactory

    By OLA O on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Lennox Auto is that of honesty, experience and highly professional staff. They are reliable and straightforward. They go all miles to keep customer happy and satisfied. I am happy I was introduce to them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Lennox Auto Limited

Telephone:
020 88381855 07867 676567

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

Lennox Auto Limited

Address:
63 NORTH ACTON ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 6PJ