play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lennox Auto Limited

At Lennox Auto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lennox Auto Limited

Lennox Auto Limited
5
4.6

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Andy A on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great personal experience, the attention I got was far better then any other dealership, price was amazing .I WOULD RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Dos Santos J on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication skills. Helped me find exactly what I wanted. Reply to WhatsApp’s quickly - great customer service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By THOMOS A on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service incredibly helpful professional company offering great value a big thank you From Faizan


  • 5

    Satisfactory

    By OLA O on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Lennox Auto is that of honesty, experience and highly professional staff. They are reliable and straightforward. They go all miles to keep customer happy and satisfied. I am happy I was introduce to them.


  • 5

    Excellent deal

    By ANTONY M on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great vehicle, great price , great service , Cool people , ;)


  • 5

    Smooth purchase

    By Eva W on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my 2014 Ford Fiesta Titanium Ecoboost in 04/2019. The owner was happy with me and my boyfriend viewing the car inside out. He answered all our questions and looked up information he didn’t know. We were given space and time to think about the purchase (we were in Ealing for a few hours) and I didn’t feel pressured at all. Professional and helpful approach from staff throughout. It’s been now 4 months since the purchase and the car has been running smoothly and there’s no issues to report. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Chehung C on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpfull staff . Pick my car in the morning .A member of the team was there already waiting for me . Did the paper work and I was on my way .


  • 5

    Enjoying my New Car

    By Andy S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, beyond my imagination! Fantastic Sales Person, pleasant and trustworthy.


  • 5

    My experience with Lennox was awesome !

    By Fiaz S on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was great!i had good car deal which was affordable and cheaper than the other dealers


  • 5

    The team is very kind and professional.

    By Andreea D on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very helpful.very happy byuing my first car from Lennox Auto


‹ Prev Next ›

Lennox Auto Limited

Telephone:
020 88381855 07867 676567

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

Lennox Auto Limited

Address:
63 NORTH ACTON ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 6PJ