play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lennox Auto Limited

At Lennox Auto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lennox Auto Limited

Lennox Auto Limited
5
4.7

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Blessing A on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    All information needed was supplied accurately. Professional and friendly staff. Courtesy, polite and professional. Easy to talk with. Full of smiling


  • 5

    Iam very happy with my experience with them

    By SAMANTHA S on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well organized,friendly,very helpful , answering all the questions asked , I really recommend them for the way they dealing with the customer


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Gordon J on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Nissan Quashqai.First of all I must say price was really competitive and attitude of Matt owner of Lennox motors was very friendly and I will definitely recommend them to other people.👍


  • 5

    Fast, helpfull and professional

    By Neda T on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The members of staff were very professional and friendly, they have done the best service available for me quickly


  • 5

    Super Super

    By ALI O on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    So nice and super friendly I recommend all my friends


  • 5

    So good got the car on the same day!

    By NAJ G on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment i walked in both staff were so helpful. They had the exact car I wanted which I then went for a test drive. Finance prices were much cheaper then other dealerships such as Cargiant so without a doubt I paid my deposit and signed for the car on the same day. It was my first time getting a car on finance and they helped me understand everything about it. Really great service and hassle free !!


  • 5

    5 stars 🌟

    By THAU S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Enjoying my new car 👍


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Wayne O on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time at Lennox Auto,great people , respect and appreciat their customers .I would highly a visit there ,they make you feel like you have known them for years ,


  • 5

    Thanks too Lennox auto

    By david A on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience with Lennox auto it was great and wery helpfully thanks to the owner with many thanks Meti from Kadrush


  • 5

    Unbelievable deal

    By Ben H on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable deal, Very nice guy, very very good price , I’ll be back for next car


‹ Prev Next ›

Lennox Auto Limited

Telephone:
020 88381855 07867 676567

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

Lennox Auto Limited

Address:
63 NORTH ACTON ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 6PJ