play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lennox Auto Limited

At Lennox Auto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lennox Auto Limited

Lennox Auto Limited
5
4.8

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Dealer

    By Michel S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience for buying my car. The staff is really helpful


  • 5

    Very good

    By Sam I on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good Customer service very nice people to talk to and very helpful looking for a new car 👌🏻


  • 5

    Great experience

    By LORENZO A on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer sevice. I'm very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Best deal ever

    By Ilir R on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent deal , create customer service , I'll recommend to all


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Susan T on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service - we had a very good experience in dealing with them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Blessing A on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    All information needed was supplied accurately. Professional and friendly staff. Courtesy, polite and professional. Easy to talk with. Full of smiling


  • 5

    Iam very happy with my experience with them

    By SAMANTHA S on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well organized,friendly,very helpful , answering all the questions asked , I really recommend them for the way they dealing with the customer


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Gordon J on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Nissan Quashqai.First of all I must say price was really competitive and attitude of Matt owner of Lennox motors was very friendly and I will definitely recommend them to other people.👍


  • 5

    Fast, helpfull and professional

    By Neda T on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The members of staff were very professional and friendly, they have done the best service available for me quickly


  • 5

    Super Super

    By ALI O on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    So nice and super friendly I recommend all my friends


‹ Prev Next ›

Lennox Auto Limited

Telephone:
020 88381855 07867 676567

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

Lennox Auto Limited

Address:
63 NORTH ACTON ROAD,
Willesden,
Brent,
NW10 6PJ