play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lennox Auto Limited

At Lennox Auto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lennox Auto Limited

Lennox Auto Limited
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So good got the car on the same day!

    By NAJ G on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment i walked in both staff were so helpful. They had the exact car I wanted which I then went for a test drive. Finance prices were much cheaper then other dealerships such as Cargiant so without a doubt I paid my deposit and signed for the car on the same day. It was my first time getting a car on finance and they helped me understand everything about it. Really great service and hassle free !!


  • 5

    5 stars 🌟

    By THAU S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Enjoying my new car 👍


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Wayne O on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time at Lennox Auto,great people , respect and appreciat their customers .I would highly a visit there ,they make you feel like you have known them for years ,


  • 5

    Thanks too Lennox auto

    By david A on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience with Lennox auto it was great and wery helpfully thanks to the owner with many thanks Meti from Kadrush


  • 5

    Unbelievable deal

    By Ben H on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable deal, Very nice guy, very very good price , I’ll be back for next car


  • 5

    Just the deal I was looking for

    By Michael W on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service,Great price and they look after the customer.


  • 5

    First car purchase

    By Sam A on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Astra Sri off then and had Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Great service 👍🏼

    By SADAF S on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    such amazing service, the gentlemen was very accommodating, made me feel very comfortable , there was no pressure to do anything, overall would definitely recommend 10/10


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Dos Santos J on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication skills. Helped me find exactly what I wanted. Reply to WhatsApp’s quickly - great customer service


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By THOMOS A on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service incredibly helpful professional company offering great value a big thank you From Faizan


Lennox Auto Limited

Telephone:
020 88381855 07867 676567

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

Lennox Auto Limited

Address:
63 NORTH ACTON ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 6PJ