play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lennox Auto Limited

At Lennox Auto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lennox Auto Limited

Lennox Auto Limited
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good costumer services definitely recommended

    By Mohamed H on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest people, they make it easy for me to buy what I need, they help me to choose the right car well explained... they help also with the Fianance application just to get you the right one.thx


  • 5

    Very respectful people.

    By Matt S on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First Class service from LENNOX Auto , very welcoming,friendly and professional staff, bought my car here for first time ,very competitive prices and quality vehicles, recommended to everyone.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By VICTOR S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for a better deal and better service. Very professional and helpful staff. Totally recomend it, you won’t regret getting a car with them.


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By Nancy D on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. Really responsive and helpful and superb value for money! Would recommend without question.

    Reply from Lennox Auto Limited on 13/03/19

    thanks for your positive review Nancy, im very pleased you happy with your new car,


  • 5

    The easiest car purchase I’ve ever made.

    By Shane V on 29 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really easy to deal with, very helpful and made a finance application very quick and easy. Rang up Thursday, picked up the car on Friday, no mess no fuss. Very friendly service, great value and would definitely look them up when I need my next car.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sandra B on 24 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, top service, always responding promptly to queries, very polite, car in perfect condition, they even changed the wheel for me in one day as wanted black one.


  • 5

    Amazing job

    By R S on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect service from the Mehdi. He served us so well and with respect.


  • 5

    Gentlemen Sellers

    By Andrew C on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Gentlemanly sales people, no pressure - good prices and a fair deal. Would happily buy from again. Great selection of cars and a busy dealer! If you choose finance then you will pay the prices you see on the web, else there is a price difference of c. £295 so just keep that in mind, but it is described in the adverts and the forecourt price is displayed as such - entirely your choice how you choose to buy!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Jessica M on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I love my Mini All4 Countryman! Thank you to Lennox Auto and their team who provided a great service from enquiry to sale. Lennox Auto were transparent with their information staring and gave us a great deal. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Amazing and professional so pleased

    By Amy C on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience, very impressed throughout and very professional . We are over the moon with the car, it was well worth a 150 mile drive and the owner was ever so helpful from the first call to helping us on the day we came to view, purchase and collect, above and beyond what we expected. So delighted with the care from Lennox auto and the car is amazing (they cleaned it immaculately while we arranged transfer) and an absolute steal. Would highly recommend to anyone and when we need another car will definitely check their stock first!


Lennox Auto Limited

Telephone:
020 88381855 07867 676567

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

Lennox Auto Limited

Address:
63 NORTH ACTON ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 6PJ