play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lennox Auto Limited

At Lennox Auto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lennox Auto Limited

Lennox Auto Limited

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Jessica M on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I love my Mini All4 Countryman! Thank you to Lennox Auto and their team who provided a great service from enquiry to sale. Lennox Auto were transparent with their information staring and gave us a great deal. Thank you again.

  • 5

    Amazing and professional so pleased

    By Amy C on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience, very impressed throughout and very professional . We are over the moon with the car, it was well worth a 150 mile drive and the owner was ever so helpful from the first call to helping us on the day we came to view, purchase and collect, above and beyond what we expected. So delighted with the care from Lennox auto and the car is amazing (they cleaned it immaculately while we arranged transfer) and an absolute steal. Would highly recommend to anyone and when we need another car will definitely check their stock first!

  • 5

    Excellent car, great deal and smooth purchase.

    By Stuart G on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was on the lookout for a low mileage, new shape Toyota Prius. Lennox had just the car at a great price. Friendly people and no sales pressure, which my wife was particularly pleased about. We were left alone to look around the vehicle, sit inside as long as we wanted. All my questions were answered with confidence. Smooth purchase and the car was fully valeted to showroom condition when I collected it. Highly recommended and very happy!

  • 5

    Terrible pricing on their ads

    By Tom S on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Misleading price on their ad. The cash price is £2000 more than the listed price. And the finance price is about £5000 more than the listed price subject to credit history. So basically there is no way to purchase the car at the listed price. Called them to explain this but they failed to agree that the advert is misleading as its impossible to buy the car at the listed price.

  • 5

    Excellent Service and Superb Customer Service!

    By Ivie Gladys A on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car on the 1st April, 2019. I was amazed at their customer service, it was Superb! When I read some previous reviews, I almost didn't want to go to them but I gave them the benefit of doubt and they really Wowed me! Very patient and understanding. I drove off with a quality of car that I couldn't have imagined I would get. They arranged my finance and everything. I have recommended them to 3 people already and will certainly buy my next car from them again!

  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Taz M on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a wonderful experience with Lennox Auto, would highly recommend to buy from them. Very reliable and trustworthy staff, we did not feel under pressure to buy or rushed in any way, we strolled around for a long time before making a decision . Very good prices, definitely good value for money Thankyou would highly recommend

  • 5

    Mitsubishi Outlander

    By Marco Antonio B on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great buying experience with my wife - the owner was extremely helpful and patient with us answering all of our questions and letting us take the cars for test drives before we made any decisions. Did not feel under any pressure to buy and strolled round in our own time . The owner even gave us a few quid off as my wife is pregnant - really good guy. Highly recommend this dealership

    Reply from Lennox Auto Limited on 03/04/19

    thanks Marco. glad you happy with your new Vehicle ,

  • 5


    By DEBBIE A on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!! The positive reviews you see have only recently been put on website since the negative (AVOID!!!) was left 2 weeks ago from another person I purchased a vehicle from this garage and when i drove home the car was pulling to the left. I took this to a garage and they turned the front wheels to the side and said the tyres are almost illegal to drive . To replace it costs £150 per tyre. tracking £40 SD card missing , one carpet mat missing. The was not even washed when i collected The Nissan Juke. The owner said his guy who washes cars on a saturday is not in today. I complained to the owner and he was not having any of it. I called my car finance and 24/7 . Because of the nature of sale and the owner keep changing his mind, my car finance are now going to pay for independent car specialist to examine my car, they have also reported him to consumer rights. I have never in my life come across with such a disgraceful un professional car garage owner. BEWARE

    Reply from Lennox Auto Limited on 15/03/19

    Hi Debbie, I am sorry you feel you have had a bad experience with us,We have a policy of not being pushy with our customers and try and let them feel comfortable and look round the vehicles in their own time,however on this occasion the vehicle you bought from us it is manufacturer warranty and low mileage, again we did offer you we are very happy to help but you never bring the car down and also we mention that if you want we happy to book it with Nissan which again you reject our offer, feel free to contact me so i can do my best to make sure you satisfied with your new car, Regards

  • 5

    strongly Recomended

    By sam S on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely superb. The car was serviced, valeted, it came with a first class service and polite staff. Matt kept me informed during every step of the process. It was the best car-buying experience that I’ve ever had. This is the standard that other companies should aspire to.

  • 5

    Great Value

    By Zerea G on 07 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and great prices. High quality cars, would highly recommend to any first time buyers.

    Reply from Lennox Auto Limited on 12/03/19

    Hi Zerea, was a pleasure meeting you and happy you were made up with the car! Hope to deal with you again in the future. Thank you from all the Lennox Auto team.

Lennox Auto Limited

020 88381855 07867 676567

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

Lennox Auto Limited

NW10 6PJ