play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lennox Auto Limited

At Lennox Auto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lennox Auto Limited

Lennox Auto Limited
5
4.7

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good costumer services definitely recommended

    By Mohamed H on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest people, they make it easy for me to buy what I need, they help me to choose the right car well explained... they help also with the Fianance application just to get you the right one.thx


  • 5

    Very respectful people.

    By Matt S on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    First Class service from LENNOX Auto , very welcoming,friendly and professional staff, bought my car here for first time ,very competitive prices and quality vehicles, recommended to everyone.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By VICTOR S on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for a better deal and better service. Very professional and helpful staff. Totally recomend it, you won’t regret getting a car with them.


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By Nancy D on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. Really responsive and helpful and superb value for money! Would recommend without question.

    Reply from Lennox Auto Limited on 13/03/19

    thanks for your positive review Nancy, im very pleased you happy with your new car,


  • 5

    Amazing job

    By R S on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect service from the Mehdi. He served us so well and with respect.


  • 5

    Gentlemen Sellers

    By Andrew C on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Gentlemanly sales people, no pressure - good prices and a fair deal. Would happily buy from again. Great selection of cars and a busy dealer! If you choose finance then you will pay the prices you see on the web, else there is a price difference of c. £295 so just keep that in mind, but it is described in the adverts and the forecourt price is displayed as such - entirely your choice how you choose to buy!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Jessica M on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I love my Mini All4 Countryman! Thank you to Lennox Auto and their team who provided a great service from enquiry to sale. Lennox Auto were transparent with their information staring and gave us a great deal. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Amazing and professional so pleased

    By Amy C on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience, very impressed throughout and very professional . We are over the moon with the car, it was well worth a 150 mile drive and the owner was ever so helpful from the first call to helping us on the day we came to view, purchase and collect, above and beyond what we expected. So delighted with the care from Lennox auto and the car is amazing (they cleaned it immaculately while we arranged transfer) and an absolute steal. Would highly recommend to anyone and when we need another car will definitely check their stock first!


  • 5

    Excellent car, great deal and smooth purchase.

    By Stuart G on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was on the lookout for a low mileage, new shape Toyota Prius. Lennox had just the car at a great price. Friendly people and no sales pressure, which my wife was particularly pleased about. We were left alone to look around the vehicle, sit inside as long as we wanted. All my questions were answered with confidence. Smooth purchase and the car was fully valeted to showroom condition when I collected it. Highly recommended and very happy!


  • 5

    Terrible pricing on their ads

    By Tom S on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Misleading price on their ad. The cash price is £2000 more than the listed price. And the finance price is about £5000 more than the listed price subject to credit history. So basically there is no way to purchase the car at the listed price. Called them to explain this but they failed to agree that the advert is misleading as its impossible to buy the car at the listed price.


Lennox Auto Limited

Telephone:
020 88381855 07867 676567

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 18:00

Lennox Auto Limited

Address:
63 NORTH ACTON ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 6PJ